Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Might as Well Make ONe..
by Batimob Thu Nov 19, 2015 3:57 pm

» Introduction
by Thetia Sun Jul 26, 2015 11:42 pm

» Recruting rewards
by Batimob Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:36 am

» D-Rag vs. Thetia
by Batimob Mon Jul 13, 2015 11:27 pm

» Understanding Card Types
by Thetia Wed Jul 08, 2015 11:06 pm

» D-Rag vs. Thetia
by Thetia Wed Jul 08, 2015 5:46 pm

» Ritual Beast Guide
by patrick1324 Tue Jul 07, 2015 1:28 pm

» I won this duel!
by Thetia Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:21 pm

» MDA Rulebook
by Thetia Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:20 pm

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


Ruling Question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Ruling Question

Post by Diabolos Ragna on Sat Jul 04, 2015 12:59 am

Poop


Last edited by Diabolos Ragna on Fri Jul 17, 2015 12:50 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Diabolos Ragna
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 9
Geneih : 25
Join date : 2015-06-30
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

default Re: Ruling Question

Post by patrick1324 on Sat Jul 04, 2015 6:34 am

1)player A cannot activate exciton effect because both players have exactly same card on the field and hand(maybe just a bug)

no play is legal

but if player B got a card in his hand, player A activate exciton effect and deattach heraldic beast leo as cost:
(i cannot find the correct answer so i make a new one)

exciton effect resolve first.

heraldic beast leo effect will be activate by start a new chain after exciton effect resolve because heraldic beast leo cannot activate and resolve when exciton effect is resolving(trigger effect chain rule)

sangan effect cannot be activate because xyz material is not treat as a card on the field.

marksman effect cannot be activate because it is not send to graveyard to activate a water monster effect.

2)chain link 3 is fiendish chain, chain link 2 is shi en effect, chain link 1 is mirror force.

chain link 3 resolve, fiendish chain continuous effect applied.
chain link 2 resolve, but immediately negated by fiendish chain continuous effect
chain link 1 resolve, destroy the shi en
(fiendish chain destruction is a continuous effect so can apply in a chain link, fiendish chain is destroy)
shi en attack cannot go through because monster had disappear before the damage step.



how many dp i can gain from my this ruling quiz? the first quiz have a bug which cannot activate exciton effect when both players have same amount of card...
avatar
patrick1324

Posts : 4
Geneih : 4
Join date : 2015-06-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum